Executive Leadership

Keith Overholt
Bonnie Temple
Executive Vice President/COO
Marvin Malone
Chief Financial Officer
Mike Smith
Executive V.P. of Retail Ministries
Donna Johnson
Sr. Director of Development/Major Gifts Officer
Jennifer Geist
Senior Director of Community Partnerships & Resources
Jay West
Sr. Director of Ministry

Board of Directors

Mr. Jay Farrell (Chair)
Mr. John Hamilton (Vice Chair)
Mr. Kirk Thompson (Treasurer)
Mr. Roger Von Jouanne (Secretary)
Mr. Terry Sanderson
Mr. Fred Coffey
Mrs. Joy Parker
Mr. Fred Fagan
Dr. Mike Crouch
Mr. Eddie Williams
Mr. Bernard Thompson (Member Emeritus)
Mr. John Gibson
Mrs. Sara Laster
Mr. Harold Stephens
Mr. John Cady
Ms. Felicia Stewart
Mr. Christopher Gordon
Mrs. Cathy Maner
Mr. Doug Roberts
Mr. George Smith


Christie Alexander - Regional Director Of Retail Ministries
Tonia Beverly - Director of Events/Business Partnerships
Mike Brinkmeier - Director of Operations
Corey Buckner - Director of Church Partnerships/Volunteers
Adam Casey - Director of Men's Ministry
Mickey Counter - Director of Intake and Retention
Morgan Fox - Men's Chaplain
Drew Gilbert - Director of Emergency Services
Cara Henderson - Director of Women’s Transformation Program
Amy Hunter - Regional Director Of Retail Ministries
Rayvin McMillian - Emergency Services Case Manager
Patti Moody - Assistant Director of Women’s Transformation Program
Mike Paddy - Men's Chaplain
Michael Phraner - Director of Media Outreach
Michael Rains - Director of Men's Resources
Elena Swan - Director of Women's Resources

Give today to help Huntsville’s homeless men, women and children

Your donation provides safe shelter, hot meals and lasting hope for new lives.

Your Gift of $115 helps 60 people


Let's connect. Subscribe to get our latest news.